February 4, 2014

Book Promo : Sing Sweet Nightingale by Erica Cameron

Title : Sing Sweet Nightingale
Series : The Dream War Saga #1
Release Date : March 2014
Publisher : Spencer Hill Press


Mariella Teagen hasn't spoken a word in for years.

She pledged her voice to Orane, the man she lovessomeone she only see in her dreams. Each night, she escapes to Paradise, the world Orane created for her, and she sings for him. Mariella never believed she could stay in Paradise longer than a night, but two weeks before her eighteenth birthday, Orane hints that she may be able to stay forever.

Hudson Vincent made a pledge to never fight again.

Calease, the creature who created his dream world, swore that giving up violence would protect Hudson. But when his vow causes the death of his little brother, Hudson turned his grief on Calease and destroyed the dream world. The battle left him with new abilities and disturbing visions of a silent girl in grave danger—Mariella.

Now, Hudson is fighting to save Mariella's life while she fights to give it away. And he must find a way to show her Orane's true intentions before she is lost to Paradise forever.

About the Author

Erica Cameron knew that writing was her passion when she turned a picture book into a mystery novella as a teen. That piece wasn't her best work, but it got her an A. After college, she used her degree in Psychology and Creative Writing to shape a story about a dreamworld. Then a chance encounter at a rooftop party in Tribeca made her dream career a reality. Sing Sweet Nightinagle  will be published in March 2014 by Spencer Hill Press. It is her first novel.

Email   |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads | Tumblr  |  Pinterest  |  Google+  |  The Mystical Demystified